*chirp* *chirp*

Yeah... I'm not gonna try and fluff this place up pre-emptively. I feel like this going to take a lot of work to even reach a functional state. But, once this place is functional, I do plan to fill it out with a lot of content. Anything that is on my mind, what I am thinking about. My struggles with mental health, school. Or more lighter topics, like what movie/anime I'm watching this week. Or my hopeless foray into cubing, or origami, etc! I intend to make this place very snazzy, and categorise according to genre of post, and maybe have entire sub-sections that might perhaps necessitate more attention. For example, suppose I really like reviewing anime, and post lots of reviews, then that might get its own section. I think that one place that is definitely going to get its own section is trying to cover early internet history.